Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Organisation

Management

Prof. Rose Anne Kenny

Principal Investigator

Academic PA:
Ms. Deirdre O'Connor
+353 1 896 4084 oconnd14@tcd.ie
Dr. Hilary Cronin Medical Director +353 1 896 4052 croninhi@tcd.ie
Ms. Lliana D’Emidio Finance and HR Manager +353 1 896 4327 demidiol@tcd.ie
Dr. Ann Hever R & D Programme Manager +353 1 896 3980 hevera@tcd.ie
Dr. Anne Nolan Research Director +353 1 896 4581 annolan@tcd.ie
Dr. Orna Donoghue Project Manager +353 1 896 4391 odonogh@tcd.ie

Administrative

Ms. Jacinta O’Grady Executive Officer +353 1 896 4120 jogrady@tcd.ie
Ms. Pauline Walsh Executive Officer +353 1 896 4939 pwalsh1@tcd.ie

Research Nurses

Ms. Lorna Greene Research Nurse +353 1 896 4345 logreene@tcd.ie
Ms. Laura Dunne Research Nurse +353 1 896 4345 ladunne@tcd.ie

Statistics and Data Management Team

Ms. Margaret Foley Data Manager +353 1 896 2949 foleym8@tcd.ie
Ms. Siobhan Scarlett Data Manager +353 1 896 4820 scarlets@tcd.ie
Dr. Ali Sheikhi Research Statistician +353 1 896 4349 sheikhia@tcd.ie

Researchers

Dr. Hilary Cronin Health +353 1 896 4052 croninhi@tcd.ie
Dr. Orna Donoghue Health +353 1 896 4391 odonogh@tcd.ie
Dr. Joanne Feeney Cognitive Neurocience +353 1 896 3738 feeneyjo@tcd.ie
Dr. Siobhan Leahy Diabetes & Mental Health +353 1 896 3147 leahysi@tcd.ie
Dr. Cathal McCrory Psychology +353 1 896 4263 mccrorc@tcd.ie
Dr. Christine McGarrigle Social Epidemiology +353 1 896 4067 christine.mcgarrigle@tcd.ie
Dr. Patrick Moore Economics +353 1 896 4532 patrick.moore@tcd.ie
Dr. Irene Mosca Economics +353 1 896 4659 moscai@tcd.ie
Dr. Catriona Murphy Health +353 1 896 4342 catriona.murphy@tcd.ie
Dr. Bláithín Ní Bhuachalla Health +353 1 896 3408 nibhuacb@tcd.ie
Dr. Hugh Nolan Biomedical Engineering +353 1 896 3053 nolanhu@tcd.ie
Dr. Helen O'Brien Health +353 1 896 4656 obrienh3@tcd.ie
Dr. Matthew O’Connell Frailty +353 1 896 4392 oconnem8@tcd.ie
Ms. Deirdre O'Connor Nutrition +353 1 896 4084 oconnd14@tcd.ie
Dr. Aisling O’Halloran Frailty & Falls +353 1 896 4261 aiohallo@tcd.ie
Dr. Celia O’Hare Psychiatry +353 1 896 3194 oharesh@tcd.ie
Ms. Siobhan Scarlett Frailty +353 1 896 4820 scarlets@tcd.ie
Dr. Annalisa Setti Psychology +353 1 896 4532 asetti@tcd.ie
Dr. Yuanyuan Ma Economics +353 1 896 4088 mayu@tcd.ie

Affiliated Research Professors

Professor Alan Barrett Head of Economic Analysis Division, ESRI Visiting Research Professor
Professor Richard Layte Joint Programme Coordinator of Health Research, ESRI Visiting Research Professor
Professor Charles Normand Edward Kennedy Chair in Health Policy and Management, TCD Visiting Research Professor
Professor Ian Robertson Director, NEIL (Neuro-Enhancement for Independent Lives), TCD Visiting Research Professor

PhD Researchers

Ms. Sanna Nivakoski Economics +353 1 896 4658 nivakoss@tcd.ie
Ms. Deirdre Robertson Psychology +353 1 896 3058 robertde@tcd.ie

 


Last updated 19 September 2014 by TILDA - Web Administration (Email).