Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Organisation

Management

Prof. Rose Anne Kenny

Principal Investigator

Academic PA:
Ms. Deirdre O'Connor
+353 1 896 4084 oconnd14@tcd.ie
Dr. Hilary Cronin Medical Director +353 1 896 4052 croninhi@tcd.ie
Ms. Lucy Doogan Finance and HR Manager +353 1 896 4327 dooganl@tcd.ie
Dr. Ann Hever R & D Programme Manager +353 1 896 3980 hevera@tcd.ie
Dr. Christine McGarrigle Research Director +353 1 896 4581 christine.mcgarrigle@tcd.ie
Dr. Orna Donoghue Project Manager +353 1 896 4391 odonogh@tcd.ie
Ms. Sarah Bowman Director of Public Engagement +353 1 896 2945 bowmans@tcd.ie

Administrative

Mr. Aidan Lalor Executive Officer +353 1 896 4120 lalorai@tcd.ie
Ms. Fiona van der Puil Communications Officer +353 1 896 4393 vanderf@tcd.ie

Research Nurses

Ms. Mary O'Shea Research Nurse +353 1 896 4262 moshea9@tcd.ie

Statistics and Data Management Team

Ms. Margaret Foley Senior Data Manager +353 1 896 2949 foleym8@tcd.ie
Ms. Siobhan Scarlett Data Manager +353 1 896 4820 sscarlet@tcd.ie
Dr. Daniel Carey Statistician +353 1 896 4262 careyda@tcd.ie
Mr. Gearóid O'Donnell Data Manager +353 1 896 2952 geodonne@tcd.ie

Researchers

Ms. Olwen Brangan Research +353 1 896 4857 brannigo@tcd.ie
Dr. Mark Canney Nephrology +353 1 896 4368 mcanney@tcd.ie
Dr. Hilary Cronin Health   croninhi@tcd.ie
Dr. Orna Donoghue Health +353 1 896 4391 odonogh@tcd.ie
Dr. Joanne Feeney Cognitive Neuroscience +353 1 896 3738 feeneyjo@tcd.ie
Dr. Siobhan Leahy Diabetes & Mental Health +353 1 896 3147 leahysi@tcd.ie
Dr. Eamon Laird Research +353 1 896 4342 lairdea@tcd.ie
Dr. Cathal McCrory Psychology +353 1 896 4263 mccrorc@tcd.ie
Dr. Christine McGarrigle Social Epidemiology +353 1 896 4581 christine.mcgarrigle@tcd.ie
Dr. Triona McNicholas Health +353 1 896 3058 trionamcnicholas@gmail.com
Dr. Patrick Moore Economics +353 1 896 4532 patrick.moore@tcd.ie
Dr. Irene Mosca Economics +353 1 896 4659 moscai@tcd.ie
Dr. Catriona Murphy Health +353 1 896 4342 catriona.murphy@tcd.ie
Ms. Louise Newman Biomedical Engineering +353 1 896 3053 lonewman@tcd.ie
Dr. Anne Nolan Economics annolan@tcd.ie
Dr. Hugh Nolan Biomedical Engineering +353 1 896 3053 nolanhu@tcd.ie
Dr. Helen O'Brien Health +353 1 896 4656 obrienh3@tcd.ie
Dr. Susie O'Callaghan Health +353 1 896 4067 susieocall@gmail.com
Dr. Matthew O’Connell Frailty +353 1 896 4392 oconnem8@tcd.ie
Ms. Deirdre O'Connor Nutrition +353 1 896 4084 oconnd14@tcd.ie
Dr. Aisling O’Halloran Frailty & Falls +353 1 896 4261 aiohallo@tcd.ie
Ms. Joanna Orr Sociology +353 1 896 4820 orrjo@tcd.ie
Ms. Siobhan Scarlett Frailty +353 1 896 4820 sscarlet@tcd.ie
Dr. Annalisa Setti Psychology +353 1 896 4532 asetti@tcd.ie
Dr. Katy Tobin Biostatistician/Epidemiologist +353 1 896 4289 tobink2@tcd.ie
Dr. Mark Ward Research +353 1 896 3194 wardm2@tcd.ie

Affiliated Research Professors

Professor Alan Barrett Director Economic and Social Institute, Dublin
Professor Richard Layte

Professor of Sociology in the Department of Sociology, Trinity College Dublin; Research Professor, Economic and Social Institute, Dublin

Professor Charles Normand Edward Kennedy Chair in Health Policy and Management, Trinity College Dublin
Professor Ian Robertson Director, NEIL (Neuro-Enhancement for Independent Lives), Trinity College Institute of Neuroscience, Trinity College Dublin
Professor Richard Reilly Professor of Neural Engineering and Ageing, Trinity Centre for BioEngineering, Trinity College Dublin

PhD Researchers

Mr. Mark Canney Nephrology +353 1 896 4368 mcanney@tcd.ie
Ms. Siobhan Scarlett Frailty +353 1 896 4820 sscarlet@tcd.ie

 


Last updated 24 November 2016 by TILDA - Web Administration (Email).