Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Organisation

Management

Prof. Rose Anne Kenny

Principal Investigator

Academic PA:
Ms. Deirdre O'Connor
+353 1 896 4084 oconnd14@tcd.ie
Dr. Hilary Cronin Medical Director +353 1 896 4052 croninhi@tcd.ie
Ms. Lliana D’Emidio Finance and HR Manager +353 1 896 4327 demidiol@tcd.ie
Dr. Ann Hever R & D Programme Manager +353 1 896 3980 hevera@tcd.ie
Dr. Christine McGarrigle Research Director +353 1 896 4581 christine.mcgarrigle@tcd.ie
Dr. Orna Donoghue Project Manager +353 1 896 4391 odonogh@tcd.ie

Administrative

Ms. Jacinta O’Grady Executive Officer +353 1 896 4120 jogrady@tcd.ie
Ms. Pauline Walsh Executive Officer +353 1 896 4393 pwalsh1@tcd.ie
Ms. Gemma Kelly Executive Officer +353 1 896 4393 kellyg26@tcd.ie
Mr. Evan Blake Executive Officer +353 1 896 4262 blakeev@tcd.ie
Ms. Margaret Bradley Executive Officer +353 1 896 2509 bradlem1@tcd.ie

Research Nurses

Ms. Laura Dunne Nurse Manager +353 1 896 4345 ladunne@tcd.ie
Ms. Laura Freeman Nurse Manager +353 1 896 4345 freemanl@tcd.ie
Ms. Nollaig Baker Research Nurse +353 1 896 4112 nbaker@tcd.ie
Ms. Catriona Buggle Research Nurse +353 1 896 4112 buggleca@tcd.ie
Ms. Caroline Cullen Research Nurse +353 1 896 4112 ccullen9@tcd.ie
Ms. Mary Clare Donegan Research Nurse +353 1 896 4112
Ms. Sinead Igoe Research Nurse +353 1 896 4112 sigoe88@gmail.com
Ms. Margaret Large Research Nurse +353 1 896 4112 magslarge1@gmail.com
Mr. John Lynders Research Nurse +353 1 896 4112 lyndersj@tcd.ie
Ms. Roisin Nevin Research Nurse +353 1 896 4112 nevinr@tcd.ie
Ms. Mary O'Shea Research Nurse +353 1 896 4112 moshea9@tcd.ie
Ms. Ann Powell Research Nurse +353 1 896 4112 apowell@tcd.ie
Ms. Claire Reilly Research Nurse +353 1 896 4112 creilly4@tcd.ie
Ms. Judy Sweeney Research Nurse +353 1 896 4112 jusweene@tcd.ie

Statistics and Data Management Team

Ms. Margaret Foley Data Manager +353 1 896 2949 foleym8@tcd.ie
Ms. Siobhan Scarlett Data Manager +353 1 896 4820 sscarlet@tcd.ie
Dr. Neil O'Leary Statistician +353 1 896 3146 olearyne@tcd.ie

Researchers

Dr. Hilary Cronin Health +353 1 896 4052 croninhi@tcd.ie
Dr. Orna Donoghue Health +353 1 896 4391 odonogh@tcd.ie
Dr. Joanne Feeney Cognitive Neuroscience +353 1 896 3738 feeneyjo@tcd.ie
Dr. Siobhan Leahy Diabetes & Mental Health +353 1 896 3147 leahysi@tcd.ie
Dr. Cathal McCrory Psychology +353 1 896 4263 mccrorc@tcd.ie
Mr. Christopher Fawsitt Health Economics +353 1 896 4088 cfawsitt@tcd.ie
Dr. Yuanyuan Ma Economics +353 1 896 3194 mayu@tcd.ie
Dr. Christine McGarrigle Social Epidemiology +353 1 896 4581 christine.mcgarrigle@tcd.ie
Ms. Triona McNicholas Health +353 1 896 3058 trionamcnicholas@gmail.com
Dr. Patrick Moore Economics +353 1 896 4532 patrick.moore@tcd.ie
Dr. Irene Mosca Economics +353 1 896 4659 moscai@tcd.ie
Dr. Catriona Murphy Health +353 1 896 4342 catriona.murphy@tcd.ie
Ms. Louise Newman Biomedical Engineering +353 1 896 4368 lonewman@tcd.ie
Dr. Anne Nolan Economics annolan@tcd.ie
Dr. Hugh Nolan Biomedical Engineering +353 1 896 3053 nolanhu@tcd.ie
Dr. Helen O'Brien Health +353 1 896 4656 obrienh3@tcd.ie
Dr. Matthew O’Connell Frailty +353 1 896 4392 oconnem8@tcd.ie
Ms. Deirdre O'Connor Nutrition +353 1 896 4084 oconnd14@tcd.ie
Dr. Aisling O’Halloran Frailty & Falls +353 1 896 4261 aiohallo@tcd.ie
Ms. Joanna Orr Sociology +353 1 896 2952 orrjo@tcd.ie
Ms. Siobhan Scarlett Frailty +353 1 896 4820 sscarlet@tcd.ie
Dr. Annalisa Setti Psychology +353 1 896 4532 asetti@tcd.ie
Dr. Eithne Sexton Healthy and Positive Ageing +353 1 896 4658 eisexton@tcd.ie

Affiliated Research Professors

Professor Alan Barrett Director Economic and Social Institute, Dublin
Professor Richard Layte

Professor of Sociology in the Department of Sociology, Trinity College Dublin; Research Professor, Economic and Social Institute, Dublin

Professor Charles Normand Edward Kennedy Chair in Health Policy and Management, Trinity College Dublin
Professor Ian Robertson Director, NEIL (Neuro-Enhancement for Independent Lives), Trinity College Institute of Neuroscience, Trinity College Dublin
Professor Richard Reilly Professor of Neural Engineering and Ageing, Trinity Centre for BioEngineering, Trinity College Dublin

PhD Researchers

Mr. Mark Canney Nephrology +353 1 896 4368 mcanney@tcd.ie
Ms. Siobhan Scarlett Frailty +353 1 896 4820 sscarlet@tcd.ie

 


Last updated 15 January 2016 by TILDA - Web Administration (Email).