Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Organisation

Management

Prof. Rose Anne Kenny Principal Investigator
Dr. Hilary Cronin Medical Director +353 1 8964052 croninhi@tcd.ie
Ms. Lliana D’Emidio Finance and HR Manager +353 1 8964327 demidiol@tcd.ie
Dr. Ann Hever R & D Programme Manager +353 1 8963980 hevera@tcd.ie
Dr. Anne Nolan Research Director +353 1 8964581 annolan@tcd.ie
Dr. Claire O’Regan Project Manager +353 1 8964088 oreganc1@tcd.ie

Administrative

Ms. Jacinta O’Grady Executive Officer +353 1 8964120 jogrady@tcd.ie
Ms. Pauline Walsh Executive Officer +353 1 8962509 pwalsh1@tcd.ie

Research Nurses

Ms. Lorna Greene Research Nurse +353 1 8964345 logreene@tcd.ie
Ms. Laura Dunne Research Nurse +353 1 8964345 ladunne@tcd.ie

Research Fellows

Dr. Hilary Cronin Health +353 1 8964052 croninhi@tcd.ie
Dr. Orna Donoghue Health +353 1 8964391 odonogh@tcd.ie
Dr. Joanne Feeney Cognitive Neurocience +353 1 8963738 feeneyjo@tcd.ie
Dr. Ciarán Finucane Biomedical Engineering +353 1 8964262 cfinuca@tcd.ie
Dr. Bellinda King-Kallimanis Statistics +353 1 8963988 kingkalb@tcd.ie
Dr. Siobhan Leahy Diabetes & Mental Health +353 1 8963147 leahysi@tcd.ie
Dr. Cathal McCrory Psychology +353 1 8964263 mcrorc@tcd.ie
Dr. Christine McGarrigle Social Epidemiology +353 1 8964067 christine.mcgarrigle@tcd.ie
Dr. Patrick Moore Economics +353 1 8964532 patrick.moore@tcd.ie
Dr. Irene Mosca Economics +353 1 8964659 moscai@tcd.ie
Dr. Catriona Murphy Health +353 1 8964342 catriona.murphy@tcd.ie
Dr. Hugh Nolan Biomedical Engineering +353 1 8963053 nolanhu@tcd.ie
Dr. Matthew O’Connell Frailty +353 1 8964392 connem8@tcd.ie
Dr. Aisling O’Halloran Frailty & Falls +353 1 8964261 aiohallo@tcd.ie
Dr. Celia O’Hare Psychiatry +353 1 8963194 oharesh@tcd.ie
Dr. Annalisa Setti Psychology +353 1 8964532 asetti@tcd.ie

PhD Researchers

Ms. Sanna Nivakoski Economics +353 1 8964658 nivakoss@tcd.ie
Ms. Deirdre Robertson Psychology +353 1 8963058 robertde@tcd.ie

 


Last updated 15 April 2014 by TILDA - Web Administration (Email).